SNJB (Jain Gurukul's) K.K.H. Abad Arts, S.M.G. Lodha Commerce & S.P.H. Jain Science (Sr.) & S.P.D. Surana Arts, Commerce & Science (Jr.) College Neminagar, Chandwad-423101, Dist.-Nashik, Maharashtra. "BEST COLLEGE AWARDED 2015-16 of Savitribai Phule Pune University" (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Id. No.PU/NS/AC/015/1970 (02556) Off. 252125 Res.252126 Tel. Fax:02556-252125 • P. O. Box No.: 6 • E-mail : <u>alccchandwad@yahoo.co.in</u> • Website : <u>www.acschandwadcollege.com</u>

Iqac/2022-23/04

Date - 27/03/2023

Notice

The meeting of IQAC will be held on 5th April 2023 at 2.30 pm. Agenda of the meeting is as follows.

i) Confirmation of the minutes of the previous meeting.

ii) Preparation of prospectus for the academic year 2023-24.

iii) A one-day orientation programme on implementation of NEP for the staff.

iv) To discuss the budgetary provisions for 2023-24.

v) Felicitation of the staff

All the members are requested to attend the meeting.

MOOM

COORDINATOR Internal Quality Assessment Cell SNJB's K.K.H.A.Arts, S.M.G.L. Commerce & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad-423 101 Dist-Nashik



SNJB's K.K.H.A.Arts, S.M.G.L. Commerce & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad-423 101 Dist-Nashik

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.Gotal Hiralal Jain	Chairman	A
2	Kantilalji Baphna	Member, Management	Chinst
3	CA Mahavirji Parakh	Member, Management	Marts
2	Dr.Dattatray Nivrutti Shimpi	Member	trunt
3	Dr.Suresh Shrawan Patil	Member	- eli-il
4	Dr.Sanjay Pundalik Khairnar	Member	Athairman
5	Mr.Santosh Sukdev Thakare	Member	Starts
6	Mr.Nitin Prakash Jain	Member	Bay
7	Dr.Changdev Kisan Kudnar	Member	Kubor
8	Ms.Safoora Jamal Ansari	Member	Canna
9	Mr.Sandesh Kapurchand Burad	Member, Office Representative	Finad
10	Dr.Alim Vakil	Member, Local Community	m
11	Dr.Upendra Lad	Member, Industry	pro
12	Ms Savita Bajirao Thakare	Student Representative	Bakene
13	Mr.Ahetesham Alimullakhan Vakin	IAQC Coordinator	Apolin
14	Dr.Manoj Tukaram Patil	NAAC Coordinator	M D MMM



Meeting No-04

The meeting of IQAC was held on 5th April 2023. The following members were present for the meeting.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.Gotal Hiralal Jain	Chairman	A
2	Kantilalji Baphna	Member, Management	marsh
3	CA Mahavir Parakh	Member, Management	R.B.
4	Dr.Dattatray Nivrutti Shimpi	Member	thugh.
5	Dr.Sanjay Pundalik Khairnar	Member	Bkhairnan
6	Mr.Santosh Sukdev Thakare	Member	THE
7	Mr.Nitin Prakash Jain	Member	Boin
8	Dr.Changdev Kisan Kudnar	Member	ludnore
9	Ms.Safoora Jamal Ansari	Member	Cantru
10	Mr.Sandesh Kapurchand Burad	Member, Office Representative	Farend
11	Dr.Alim Vakil	Member, Local Community	My .
12	Dr.Upendra Lad	Member, Industry	yon
13	Ms.Savita Bajirao Thakare	Student Representative	Berchoe
14	Mr.Ahetesham Alimullakhan Vakin	IAQC Coordinator	AND
15	Dr.Manoj Tukaram Patil	NAAC Coordinator	Walnue

Agenda of the meeting was as follows.

- i) Confirmation of the minutes of the previous meeting.
- ii) Preparation of prospectus for the academic year 2023-24.
- iii) A one-day orientation programme on implementation of NEP for the staff.
- iv) To discuss the budgetary provisions for 2023-24.
- v) Felicitation of the staff



i) Confirmation of the minutes of the previous meeting.

Minutes of the previous meeting were read by Mr A A Vakil. They were unanimously accepted.

ii) Preparation of prospectus for the year 2023-24.

The NEP 2020 is to be implemented at PG level from 2023-24. The students need to be given detailed information about the changes brought about by the NEP. Keeping this in view, it was decided to update the prospectus.

iii) To conduct a one-day orientation programme on implementation of NEP for the staff.

Dr C K Kudnar suggested that a one-day workshop be conducted on the principles and framework of NEP and the experts who have been part of the policy-making be invited in the workshop.

iv) To discuss the budgetary provisions for 2023-24.

Mr S K Burad suggested that all the heads of the department should submit their requirements for stationery, equipments, maintenance in the prescribed format. Mr N P Jain suggested that institutional funds may be raised to aid the needy students and these should be formalized.

v) Felicitation of the staff

Dr D N Shimpi and Dr M T Patil were felicitated for achieving the Foundation Day Awards of SPPU, Pune. Dr. A. M. Patil, Dr. S. C. Dalave and Dr. C. K. Kudnar were felicitated for achieving patents. S J Ansari was also honoured for being conferred the degree of Ph. D.

MCOO Mund)

COORDINATOR Internal Quality Assessment Cell SNJB's K.K.H.A.Arts, S.M.G.L. Commerce & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad-423 101 Dist-Nashik



PRINCIPAL SNJB's K.K.H.A.Arts, S.M.G.L. Commerce & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad-423 101 Dist-Nashik